I did it again, And kinda regret it.

September 15, 2010

Not so much regret it but more so since ima be broke for a while, Currently paying for this non running chopped 1981 CM400T. Going to need a lot of work and hopefully at the end of the day it actually runs. I will honestly say Im a bit sketched about it. But its fucking bad ass.

I really hope this bike dont give me as much sorrow as the KZ650 is doing right now. I dont want another bike to only be 98% done.

One Response to “I did it again, And kinda regret it.”

  1. Pat said

    Give me this bike!

Leave a Reply

